diet, weight loss

Roll the Numbers!

My middle number moved down this morning! I’m over the moon!

Analyzing my daily weight and macro-nutrient data has really helped me. I know it’s not for everyone, and if it doesn’t work every time, it’s okay. For now, I see I have to adjust my numbers, but I believe I’ve figured out what’s going on with me and how to make the numbers continue down.

Today I’m down a whopping 2.2lbs, but can’t say why exactly. I expected to get back the pound I gained, but not an additional pound atop it. So I’m a bit excited. Maybe I can move this in the right direction after all.

My final numbers yesterday came in at 150g/fat, 78g/protein and 23g/carbs. That’s a pretty sweet spot. Tomorrow will tell the tale on the carbs, I think, but they don’t look to be a problem right now.

Awesome. I’m happy.

Standard

Leave a Reply

