diet, weight loss

Still Losing!…Somehow

I went stagnant for three days, didn’t lose or gain an ounce. That’s good, because my macro-nutrient numbers went silly for a couple of those days.

I don’t know why or how I dodged that bullet and didn’t have an increase, but I’m sure it’s only the Grace of God. So I got my numbers back in line (maybe a hair low) yesterday and voila! I’m down almost a pound again today.

So my middle number seems securely in the new decade. And if I can figure out how to keep those numbers in control, I believe I may see consistent loss. At this rate, the website thinks it will take me five months to reach my goal weight. I’d like to accelerate that, but I don’t want – and in fact refuse – to be constantly hungry. So if it takes five months then so be it.

I’m down again. And for that, I’m grateful. Onward.

Standard

Leave a Reply

