diet, weight loss

Getting There, and Getting It

I think I get it. I think.

I’ve been able to lose the .2lbs I gained yesterday, and I’ve been able to drop an additional .2lbs for a total loss of .4lbs. Not a terrific, blazing pace by anyone’s standards, but at least I’m moving in the right direction again. I’m not sure if the fat level being too LOW has a slowing impact, but I know going too HIGH certainly triggers a gain. So…more experimentation, I suppose.

Anyway, down we go! If I can lose 100lbs in the next few months I’ll be happy. I might even consider it goal, depending on how hard it is to get down that far.

So far, so good!

Standard

One thought on “Getting There, and Getting It

  1. Good luck! If you keep making good decisions the weight will go down and you will hit that 100lbs goal, I believe in you! 🙂

    AW, thanks Constance! That’s very kind of you!

    The scale is moving in the right direction, keep up the good work!

    I’ll do my best! 🙂 Thank you for stopping!

Leave a Reply

