diet, weight loss

Gettin’ UGLY in Here…

Okay, now things are going to get harder. As the Big Fig used to say, “Here comes the tricky part.”

At this juncture my weight loss has slowed pretty dramatically. Also, I had a tough day with the numbers yesterday. I started off fine but slipped at dinner. The delicious steak my wife cooked with fabulous sauteed mushrooms was simply too much to resist. I ate all 8oz and didn’t feel guilty in the slightest. I also jumped my fat and my carbs were a little higher than I wanted them to be. Still, I didn’t gain any weight, I just didn’t lose any either. Today is a new day.

Still holding at 250.2lbs, and here’s hoping this isn’t going to represent a stall.

Standard

Leave a Reply

