diet, weight loss

Oh, GREAT…

Yeah, I ate too much protein. My weight’s going up tomorrow. This is lame.

I hate this. *Sigh*

I keep trying to tell myself this is worth it. I’m having a hard time buying it.

Standard

One thought on “Oh, GREAT…

  1. thepotatowife says:

    You’re doing FABULOUS! Extra protein is not like eating 5 packs of twinkies! lol. All of this tedium will pay off in the grand scheme of things.

    I should have updated! It turns out, I didn’t go over after all! I miscalculated the amount of protein I’d eaten. My wife caught it and told me to change it! HA!

    And, not as heavy today. 🙂

    Thank you for the constant encouragement!

Leave a Reply

