diet, weight loss

On the Downside…

I got on the scale and found myself down a bit today. Which was  a great blessing because I thought I’d gone way, way over my daily limit on protein last night. But just before bed, my wife pointed out my error and when I adjusted, there was no problem!

I love serendipity. Ha!

I don’t have a clue about my blood sugar, but I’ve reduced the amount of sweetener in my coffee based on my amazing spouse’s results. I want to get my blood sugar in control and maybe settle the insulin down some.

Today, I’m at 238.4. (Or was it .6? Hm.) Not too bad.

Standard

One thought on “On the Downside…

  1. I didn’t know you’d lowered your sweetener! Way to go! 🙂

    Well, not as dramatically as you did, but down from three to two in each cup. We’ll see what that does for now.

    Serendipity is awesome. I love it.

    Mostly though I love you. 🙂

    I love you too, pudd. 🙂

Leave a Reply

