diet, weight loss

Of COURSE Not, Silly Boy!

Oh, naturally I didn’t continue down the scale. Naturally! Why, that would have been five days in a row of weight loss! Can’t have that, now, can we?

So I bounced today…a lot. I’m up 1.6lbs from yesterday. That means either I didn’t get a good read (all three times) on my scale yesterday, or the bumps up in my macronutrients resounds into a whopping 24oz increase in weight. How do a few grams of food translate overnight into more than a pound of weight gain the following day?! Ridiculous!

Up to 231.6lbs. No new middle digit for me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

