diet, weight loss

Wow!

Well, look at THAT! I dropped almost a POUND after eating like I did yesterday!

That’s not to say the overages in protein and fat won’t come back to haunt me yet. Generally, my body responds in 24 hours to such things, but it can be longer. And if the consequences set it, I guess I’ll find out soon enough.

Today, I’m down to 228.6lbs. I’m almost a full pound lower! What does this mean?

No clue. I have NO friggin’ clue. But I’ll take it! If I can up my protein and fat and slake hunger and STILL lose? Oh yeah, I’m all OVER that!

So, happy day today. We’ll see what happens tomorrow!

Standard

One thought on “Wow!

Leave a Reply

