diet, weight loss

Seriously, WTF?

I don’t know what’s going on. I got all the way down to 227lbs a few weeks ago, and not only have I not lost an ounce since, I’ve been gaining weight over the last several days.

I don’t what the problem is, but until I can figure it out I don’t really have much I can say here. So I’ll be ducking out of sight for a little while as I experiment with my numbers, ratios and other crap to find out what’s going on. If I ever find out, I’ll be back to report my findings so others won’t suffer the same hell I do.

This is supposed to be easy. Why isn’t it?

Standard

Leave a Reply

