diet, weight loss

Down Some More

I’ve dropped another half pound or so. That’s seven straight days of lower weight, despite having a BG level of 100 this morning. I’m not sure why that would be, but it’s okay, because the weight continues downward.

The downside is, my face has broken out. I look like a sausage pizza. And not a delicious one either. One of those crappy frozen jobbies from Walmart. Ugh.

Still, I’m at 227.8 today and still falling. I’ve never been lower than 227 even, so I’m poised to make history if I can continue to move this direction. Lower protein numbers yesterday helped, I’m sure, so we’ll see what happens with tonight’s dinner.

227.8 today.

Standard

Leave a Reply

